Find Support

find support

Regardless of your location you are invited to join one of our weekly virtual support meetings online. We coordinate volunteers that serve as Support Group Leaders or Contacts across North America. Please refer to this list of international RLS groups that may provide some support.
If you don’t see a support group meeting in your area, please consider starting one! If you are interested in leading a support group in your area, first review the requirements and then submit your completed application. For questions or additional information, please contact Kaleigh at 512-366-9109 or kaleigh@rls.org.

Yankton RLS Support Group

Yankton

South Dakota residents are invited to attend an in-person meeting on Saturday, July 20 at 2:00pm CDT at Sacred Heart Monastery in the Bethany Room (1005 West 8th Street, Yankton, SD 57078).
To RSVP or request more information about the new Yankton RLS Support Group, please contact the Support Group Leader Sister Phyllis Hunhoff at phyllis.hunhoff@yanktonbenedictines.org.




San Diego RLS Support Group

San Diego

Join us virtually on Tuesday, July 16th, 2024 from 5:30 to 7:00pm PST for a meeting to include a group discussion and Q&A with guest speaker, Dr. Poceta. To RSVP for the meeting and to request additional information about the San Diego support group, email Group Leader Lindy Munoz at lindymunoz48@gmail.com.




UPCOMING STANDING RLS SUPPORT GROUP MEETINGS on ZOOM

 

 

Register below to attend one Virtual RLS Support Group Meeting on ZOOM.

Due to the demand, and in order to keep the meetings small enough to have meaningful and managable conversations, please sign up for only one meeting per month. You will receive an email after registering and a reminder an hour before the meeting with ZOOM login information.

If the meeting is full, please select another date 

Thursday, July 18 at 12 PM PT, 1 PM MT, 2 PM CT, 3 PM ET

Saturday, July 27 at 10 AM PT, 11 AM MT, 12 PM CT, 1 PM ET

Tuesday, August 6 at 12 PM PT, 1 PM MT, 2 PM CT, 3 PM ET

Wednesday, August 14 at 5 PM PT, 6 PM MT, 7 PM CT, 8 PM ET

Learn more about becoming an RLS Foundation Volunteer!

 

Search for an RLS Support Group in North America
 

 

We are pleased to coordinate a large group of volunteers that serve as Support Group Leaders or Contacts across North America. Although we don't have the resources to support international groups, please refer to this list of international RLS groups that may provide some support.

If you don’t see a support group meeting in your area, please consider starting one! If you are interested in leading a support group in your area, first review the requirements and then submit your completed application. For questions or additional information, please contact Kaleigh at 512-366-9109 or kaleigh@rls.org.

Please note: This listing is provided for personal use only. If you have commercial intentions, you must email inquiries to us or call 512-366-9109.

© 2024 RLS Foundation. All rights reserved. Permission is granted for individuals to use the content of this web site for personal reasons, including obtaining information to help deal with the symptoms of RLS. Any commercial use of any information contained on this web site is strictly prohibited without the express written consent of the RLS Foundation.