2021 RLS Virtual Summit Agenda

Summit Agenda At-a-Glance

6:45am PT | 7:45am MT | 8:45am CT | 9:45am ET — Pre-Summit: staff available to help with access and to demonstrate Whova features

7am PT | 8am MT | 9am CT | 10am ET — Welcome: speaker sessions begin

9am PT | 10am MT | 11am CT | 12pm ET — Lunch Break

9:30am PT | 10:30am MT | 11:30am CT | 12:30pm ET — Speaker Sessions Continue

12:30pm PT | 1:30pm MT | 2:30pm CT | 3:30pm ET — Question & Answer with Live Panel

2pm PT | 3pm MT | 4pm CT | 5pm ET — Summit Ends

Above times are estimates, see full agenda below, shown in Central Time.

Agenda coming soon!