Find Support

find support

Regardless of your location you are invited to join one of our weekly virtual support meetings online. We coordinate volunteers that serve as Support Group Leaders or Contacts across North America. Please refer to this list of international RLS groups that may provide some support.
If you don’t see a support group meeting in your area, please consider starting one! If you are interested in leading a support group in your area, first review the requirements and then submit your completed application. For questions or additional information, please contact Kaleigh at 512-366-9109 or kaleigh@rls.org.

UPCOMING STANDING RLS SUPPORT GROUP MEETINGS on ZOOM

 

 

Saturday, May 25 at 10 AM PT, 11 AM MT, 12 PM CT, 1 PM ET

Tuesday, June 4 at 12 PM PT, 1 PM MT, 2 PM CT, 3 PM ET

Wednesday, June 12 at 5 PM PT, 6 PM MT, 7 PM CT, 8 PM ET

Thursday, June 20 at 12 PM PT, 1 PM MT, 2 PM CT, 3 PM ET

Learn more about becoming an RLS Foundation Volunteer!

 

Search for an RLS Support Group in North America
 

Please note: This listing is provided for personal use only. If you have commercial intentions, you must email inquiries to us or call 512-366-9109.

© 2024 RLS Foundation. All rights reserved. Permission is granted for individuals to use the content of this web site for personal reasons, including obtaining information to help deal with the symptoms of RLS. Any commercial use of any information contained on this web site is strictly prohibited without the express written consent of the RLS Foundation.